How to Delete an Entry

This article will show you how to delete both the step entry and any converted activities logged on that date. If you just want to remove steps but preserve converted activities, you could simply edit the step count to 0 instead. Please note, that in order to adjust the step count to 0, you will need to make sure a device is disconnected. Click here to view the article that explains why you must disconnect a device in order to edit a step entry:

  1. Edit Your Activity
    Find the activity you would like to delete in your dashboard and click Edit
  2. Delete Activity
    Click delete in the bottom right
  3. Delete Step Entry Confirmation
    Click OK to confirm that you want to delete your step entry
  4. Done!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us